- A A A +

Bovärd Asarum

Morgan Bengtsson
Mob: 0708-82 92 38

e-post: morgan.bengtsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Mattias Carnegård 

Mob:0709-785465
e-post: mattias.carnegard@karlshamnsbostader.se

Mattias Svensson

Mob: 0708-75 27 68
e-post: mattias.svensson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Per-Åke Nilsson

Mob: 0708-37 04 04
e-post. per-ake.nilsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

Bovärdar Mörrum

Krister Nilsson
Mob: 0708-82 92 41

e-post: krister.nilsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Magnus Söderdahl
Mob: 0708-83 92 05

e-post: magnus.soderdahl@karlshamnsbostader.se

Bovärd Svängsta/Ringamåla

Ola Olsson
Mob: 0708-82 92 35
e-post: ola.olsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Bovärd Fridhem

Hasenad Sejdic

Mob: 0709-67 20 49

e-post: hasenad.sejdic@karlshamnsbostader.se

Bovärdar Karlshamn Södra

Henrik Johansson
Mob: 0708-83 92 01
e-post: henrik.johansson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Fredrik Berglind
Mob: 0708-82 92 43
e-post: fredrik.berglind@karlshamnsbostader.se

Bovärdar Karlshamn Norra

Ulf Larsson
Mob: 0708-20 95 40
e-post: ulf.larsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Magnus Berglund
Mob: 0733-14 06 93
e-post: magnus.berglund@karlshamnsbostader.se

Rasmus Johansson
Mob: 0709- 78 67 71
e-post: rasmus.johansson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Besöksadresser

 

Bovärdskontor Asarum:
Froarpsvägen 6
Fax: 0454-32 94 82

 

Öppetider:

Tisdagar    11.00-12.00
Torsdagar 15.00-16.00

 

Bovärdskontor Mörrum:
Skolvägen 6
Fax: 0454-504 08

 

Öppetider:

Tisdagar    11.00-12.00
Torsdagar 15.00-16.00

 

 

Bovärdskontor Svängsta:
Centrumhuset/ Kjellsavägen
Fax: 0454-32 36 43

 

Öppetider:

Torsdagar 14.00-16.00

 

Bovärdskontor Fridhem:
Fridhemsgatan 7
Fax: 0454-185 76 

 

Öppetider:

Tisdagar    07.30-09.00
Torsdagar  07.30-09.00

 

Bovärdskontor Karlshamn Södra:
Regeringsgatan 37
Fax: 0454-183 96

 

Öppetider:

Onsdagar    08.00-10.00

 

 

Bovärdskontor Karlshamn Norra:
Vinkelgatan 2
Fax: 0454-169 32

 

Öppetider:

Tisdagar    11.00-12.00
Torsdagar 15.00-16.00


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share