- A A A +

Bovärd Asarum

Morgan Bengtsson
Mobil: 0708-829238

e-post: morgan.bengtsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Mattias Carnegård 

Mobil:0709-785465
e-post: mattias.carnegard@karlshamnsbostader.se

Bovärdar Mörrum

Krister Nilsson
Mobil: 0708-829241

e-post: krister.nilsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Magnus Söderdahl
Mobil: 0708-839205

e-post: magnus.soderdahl@karlshamnsbostader.se

Bovärd Svängsta/Ringamåla

Ola Olsson
Mobil: 0708-829235
e-post: ola.olsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Bovärd Fridhem

Hasenad Sejdic

Mobil: 0709-672049

e-post: hasenad.sejdic@karlshamnsbostader.se

Johanna Lindell

Mobil: 0733-545568

e-post. johanna.lindell@karlshamnsbostader.se

Per Nordén

Mobil: 0708-839209

e-post: per.norden@karlshamnsbostader.se

Bovärdar Karlshamn Södra

Henrik Johansson
Mobil: 0708-839201
e-post: henrik.johansson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Fredrik Berglind
Mobil: 0708-829243
e-post: fredrik.berglind@karlshamnsbostader.se

Bovärdar Karlshamn Norra

Ulf Larsson
Mobil: 0708-209540
e-post: ulf.larsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Magnus Berglund
Mobil: 0733-140693
e-post: magnus.berglund@karlshamnsbostader.se

Rasmus Johansson
Mobil: 0709- 786771
e-post: rasmus.johansson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Besöksadresser

 

Bovärdskontor Asarum:
Froarpsvägen 6
Fax: 0454-32 94 82

 

Öppetider:

Tisdagar    11.00-12.00
Torsdagar 15.00-16.00

 

Bovärdskontor Mörrum:
Skolvägen 6
Fax: 0454-504 08

 

Öppetider:

Torsdagar 15.00-16.00

 

 

Bovärdskontor Svängsta:
Centrumhuset/ Kjellsavägen
Fax: 0454-32 36 43

 

Öppetider:

Torsdagar 14.00-15.00

 

Bovärdskontor Fridhem:
Fridhemsgatan 7
Fax: 0454-185 76 

 

Öppetider:

Tisdagar    07.30-09.00
Torsdagar  07.30-09.00

 

Bovärdskontor Karlshamn Södra:
Regeringsgatan 37
Fax: 0454-183 96

 

Öppetider:

Onsdagar    08.30-09.30

 

 

Bovärdskontor Karlshamn Norra:
Vinkelgatan 2
Fax: 0454-169 32

 

Öppetider:

Tisdagar    11.00-12.00
Torsdagar 15.00-16.00


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share