- A A A +

Fastighetsskötare Asarum

Sarha Bergstrand

Mobil. 0709-672051

e-post. sahra.bergstrand@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

 

 

Ali Fatahallah

Mobil. 0709-672056

e-post. ali.fathallah@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

 

Mattias Svensson

Mobil: 0708-752768
e-post: mattias.svensson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Patrik Johansson

Mobil. 0733-904826

e-post. patrik.johansson@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

Fastighetsskötare Mörrum

Per-Olof Åkesson 

Mobil. 0708-839202

e-post. per-olof.akesson@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

Emmie Windahl

Mobil. 0733-140686

e-post. emmie.windahl@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

 

Rasmus Olsson

Mobil. 0708-829236

mailto:rasmus.olsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

Fastighetsskötare Svängsta

Göran Bergqvist

Mobil. 0708-829232

e-post. goran.bergqvist@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

 

Roger Bengtsson

Mobil. 0708-829231

e-post. roger.bengtsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

Jimmy Svensson

Mobil.0708-608804

e-post. jimmy.svensson@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

 

Fastighetsskötare Fridhem

Inger Samuelsson

Mobil. 0708-839206 

e-post. inger.samuelsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

Peter Svensson

Mobil. 0708-829233

e-post. peter.svensson@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

Nina Nilsson

Mobil. 0709-672750

e-post. nina.nilsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

 

 

Fastighetsskötare Karlshamn Södra

Susanne Johansson

Mobil. 0708-829230

e-post. susanne.johansson@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

 

Roland Jönsson

Mobil. 0731-58 81 26

e-post. roland.jonsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

 

Victor Ottosson

Mobil. 0708-829234

e-post. victor.ottosson@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

 

Fastighetsskötare Karlshamn Norra

Mats Svensson

Mobil. 0709-672058

e-post. mats.svensson@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

 

 

Feras Al- Abdo

Mobil. 0733-904832

mailto:feras.al-abdo@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

Daniel Mattsson

Mobil. 0708-839203

e-post. daniel.mattsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

 

Share