- A A A +

Ekonomi

Stefan Nilsson
VD
Tel: 0454-819 01
Fax: 0454-819 05
Mob: 0709-672053
e-post: stefan.nilsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Kristina Söderling
Ekonomichef
Tel: 0454-819 02
Fax: 0454-819 05
Mob: 076-6078154
e-post: kristina.soderling@karlshamnsbostader.se

Steve Mattsson
IT-Tekniker
Tel: 0732- 00 50 02
Fax: 0454-819 05


e-post: steve.mattsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Inga-Lena Davidsson
Hyresassistent
Tel: 0454-819 12
Fax: 0454-819 05


e-post: inga-lena.davidsson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Tina Thiel
Ekonomiassistent
Tel: 0454-819 04
Fax: 0454-819 05


e-post: tina.thiel@karlshamnsbostader.se

Marie Algotson

Personalassistent
Tel: 0454-819 03
Fax: 0454-819 05


e-post: marie.algotson@karlshamnsbostader.se

Liselotte Wetter
Administrativ assistent
Tel: 0454-819 00
Fax: 0454-819 05


e-post: liselotte.wetter@karlshamnsbostader.se

Besöksadress

Kyrkogatan 21

Karlshamn

Telefon: 0454- 819 00

 

Telefontider:

 

Måndag- Torsdagar 09.00-15.00

Fredagar  09.00-14.00

Lunchstängt 11.45-13.00

 

Öppettider:

 

Måndag- Torsdagar 09.00-15.00

Fredagar 09.00-14.00

Lunchstängt 11.45-13.00

Share